Board of Directors

The board of directors runs the day to day business as part of the administration and concerns itself in particular with the investing of the funds that come in.

The board of directors is made up of three dentist members and the directors. The board of directors is supported in its work by one expert form each of the following areas, medicine, actuarial calculations and finance.

The dentist members are elected from among the members at the association meeting.

The dentist members of the board of directors:

Dr. Ursula von Schönberg,
Barntrup - Chairperson
Dr. Bernd Stuhldreier,
Dr. Markus Voß,


Dr. med. Ulrich Heine
Medical expert

Dr. Ekkehard Krause
Actuarial expert

Ulrich Sommer, Düsseldorf
Financial expert